//
you're reading...
Project Pan Challenges

18 in 2018 Project Pan

Each year I choose some products that I want to use up throughout the year.  This time it’s 18 in 2018.  I love or like all these makeup and skin care items, but some I’ve had for a while and I need to use them before they expire.  Some I am loving and using every day anyway so might as well keep the momentum going.  See my 18 and my reviews.  What do you think I’ll finish up first and which do you think will still be hanging on in December?

 

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Diploma in Cultural Resource Management from University of Victoria

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

BEE Organized

Beauty at Shoppers Drug Mart
e.l.f. cosmetics
The Honest Company

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,635 other subscribers