//
you're reading...
Beauty Buzz

Sampled Out Sunday 13

Read my opinions on the samples I have used up recently.  Each sample used will get rated using my exclusive system.  What samples have you used up?  Leave it in the comments!

This product gets a Buzz Off rating from AngelaBee        This product gets a positive Buzz rating from AngelaBee     This product gets a BEE Shopping recommendation from AngelaBee

BUZZ Off means I won’t buy it or recommend it to anyone.  Positive BUZZ is for those items I like but didn’t love enough to put on my purchase list.  A BEE Shopping rating is for those products I plan to purchase and I recommend to you as well.

I’ve decided that none of these samples are going to get a rating.  They weren’t bad so don’t deserve a BUZZ off rating.  They also aren’t something I’d recommend so not up to a Positive BUZZ either.  Sometimes samples are just alright.

L’Oreal Hydra Genius for normal to oil skin  in mattifying was alright.  I’d have to use it for a couple weeks to really get a sense of whether I would use this on a daily basis.

Younique left to right Divine Moisturizer, Glorious Face and Eye Primer, Illuminate Clean, Uplift Eye Serum, and Illuminate Clear   None of these really excited me other than I liked a primer that was for both the face and the eyes, versus having two individual products.  I wouldn’t go out of my way to buy any of these but they weren’t bad.

 

 

 

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

BEE Organized

Beauty Boutique New Arrivals

Lancome Canada
The Honest Company
$10.99 Hair Spray & Dry Shampoo Sale at Beauty Brands. Shop Now.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,788 other followers

