//
you're reading...
To BEE or Not To BEE Reviews

BUZZ Off: #xtCanada Collapsible Diffuser for Hair Dryers

 

This product gets a Buzz Off rating from AngelaBeeimg_20161124_175016

I rarely use a hair dryer so this Xtava Silicone Collapsible diffuser attachment was already at a disadvantage when sent to me for free to review. What did intrigue me was the portability for people who travel frequently. It is supposed to fit any size hair dryer and collapses for easy packing.

It does collapse to about an inch in depth and is about the size of my hand in total, so I can see how this would be good to travel with instead of bringing your entire hair dryer. It fits on the one I own so I assume would fit the ones found in most hotel rooms.

I used it once to dry my hair, which I hate doing because I’m an air dry, pony tail or messy clip kind of girl. It worked OK but this isn’t something I need. It’s not a bad product, I just think its not something you really need so it’s getting a BUZZ Off rating from me. Here’s where you can check it out for yourself http://bit.ly/1XP5IRt

If you’ve used something like this, please tell us in the comments your thoughts and preferences.

 

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

BEE Organized

Beauty Boutique New Arrivals

Lancome Canada
The Honest Company
$10.99 Hair Spray & Dry Shampoo Sale at Beauty Brands. Shop Now.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,788 other followers

