//
you're reading...
Empties, Faves, Declutter

November 2016 Beauty Empties

20161215_140143Wow I can’t believe how many products that I’ve finished during the month of November.  What products did you use up lately?  Leave me a comment below!

If there are any products you want more information on ask in the comments.

 

 

 

I would repurchase the Make Up Forever Ultra HD Foundation, Carapex Pure Mauve products, Mary Kay TimeWise Cleanser, Embryollise Moisturizer, Zoella Perfume, and Dial Shower Gel.

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Discussion

2 thoughts on “November 2016 Beauty Empties

  1. I would be interested to know which ones you will buy again. I’ve been thinking about trying the Mary Kay Timewise Cleanser, how did that work for you?
    Jeri K.

    Like

    Posted by Jeri Kaye | January 7, 2017, 8:55 am
    • Hi Jeri. Anything with a BEE Shopping rating is something I would purchase again. The Mary Kay TimeWise Cleanser is my go-to cleanser when I’m not testing out products for my blog. My husband and I go through a tube within 2-3 months. If you are in Canada and don’t already have a MK Consultant I’d be happy to sell you any Mary Kay products you require.

      Like

      Posted by angelabee | January 11, 2017, 7:27 pm

Leave a Reply

BEE Organized

Beauty Boutique New Arrivals

Lancome Canada
The Honest Company
$10.99 Hair Spray & Dry Shampoo Sale at Beauty Brands. Shop Now.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,788 other followers

