//
you're reading...
Empties, Faves, Declutter

Sampled Out Sunday #9

What Have I Sampled Lately?  Check it all out below.  Each will get rated using my exclusive system.

This product gets a positive Buzz rating from AngelaBee     This product gets a BEE Shopping recommendation from AngelaBee

BUZZ Off means I won’t buy it or recommend it to anyone.  Positive BUZZ is for those items I like but didn’t love enough to put on my purchase list.  A BEE Shopping rating is for those products I plan to purchase and I recommend to you as well.

Olay Eyes Ultimate Eye Cream for Dark Circles, Wrinkles and Puffiness

Olay Eyes Ultimate Eye Cream for Dark Circles, Wrinkles and Puffiness

The Body Shop Special Edition Pinita Colada Body Sorbet

The Body Shop Special Edition Pinita Colada Body Sorbet

 

The Olay Eyes was a good eye cream, but I`d have to use it for a month or more to see if it does what it claims.

 

I could purchase this scent in the future when I use up all my This product gets a positive Buzz rating from AngelaBeebody lotions.  The body sorbet had a nice texture but I’d probably see if they have this in a body butter instead.

 

 

 

 

 

Laneige Water Sleeping Mask Intensive Hydrating Overnight Mask for all skin types

Laneige Water Sleeping Mask Intensive Hydrating Overnight Mask for all skin types

 

 

 

 

This mask was great for my skin.  I liked the formula,This product gets a positive Buzz rating from AngelaBee the scent and how my face felt in the morning.  I would try this out again.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FAB First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Cream for intense hydration for dry parched skin

FAB First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Cream Intense hydration for dry parched skin and fragrance free

 

This was an adequate face moisturizer.  This product gets a positive Buzz rating from AngelaBeeI liked the light lotion texture a lot, but need more age-fighting ingredients in my skin care products.  I would recommend this to people under age 30 though.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20161124_201048

Clarins Double Serum Hydric + Lipidic System with 20 plants extracts. Results reported to be firmer skin, reduced wrinkles, more radiant and even complexion, less visible pores. Apply before day or night cream.

 

 

 

This is an amazing serum that if I found a sale I would definitely check this This product gets a BEE Shopping recommendation from AngelaBeeout and you should too.  I`m going to see if I can get a Black Friday or Cyber Monday deal on this one.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20161124_201007-1

Giorgio Armani fluid sheer looked good throughout the day, but is out of my usual price range. If you have the room in your budget this may be something you want to try out but I probably won’t.

This product gets a Buzz Off rating from AngelaBee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20161124_201012-1

Clinique Stay-Matte Oil-Free Makeup in 9 neutral is the wrong colour for me, but I loved the formula, the full coverage and how good my skin looked after a few hours of wear. I would consider purchasing this in the future.

This product gets a BEE Shopping recommendation from AngelaBee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nivea Creme Care All-in-One Facial Cleansing Lotion for face and eyes. Can be removed with a cotton pad or water.

Nivea Creme Care All-in-One Facial Cleansing Lotion for face and eyes. Can be removed with a cotton pad or water.

 

This cleansing lotion removed all my makeup and my This product gets a BEE Shopping recommendation from AngelaBeemascara.  If you enjoy the old school Nivea scent than this has it!  I have a coupon that came with this sample so I`ve added it to my Shoppers Drug Mart list when I redeem all my points this weekend.

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

BEE Organized

Beauty Boutique New Arrivals

Lancôme Canada
Buy One Bundle, Get One Bundle from The Honest Company! 300x250

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,781 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

