//
you're reading...
Empties, Faves, Declutter

Sampled Out Sunday #8

What Have I Sampled Lately?  Check it all out below.  Each will get rated using my exclusive system.

This product gets a Buzz Off rating from AngelaBee        This product gets a positive Buzz rating from AngelaBee     This product gets a BEE Shopping recommendation from AngelaBee

BUZZ Off means I won’t buy it or recommend it to anyone.  Positive BUZZ is for those items I like but didn’t love enough to put on my purchase list.  A BEE Shopping rating is for those products I plan to purchase and I recommend to you as well.

 

2016-10-08-15-02-09Hourglass Illusion Hyaluronic Skin Tint in Ivory is a foundation I would look at purchasing next time I’m in need of one.  This product gets a BEE Shopping recommendation from AngelaBee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2016-10-08-15-02-18Benefit They’re Real Push-Up Liner is ridiculously difficult to use.  I didn’t even finish it.  Not a user friendly product.  This product gets a Buzz Off rating from AngelaBee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2016-10-10-13-13-08 Dove Advanced Hair Regenerative Shampoo (forgot to get a picture) and Conditioner.  These were pretty good.  I have another set of samples to use again, but if I saw these on sale and I needed hair products I’d purchase these.  This product gets a positive Buzz rating from AngelaBee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2016-10-10-13-13-22Maskeraide All Eyes On me Hydrating Gel Patches are fun for a pampering night.  I have no issues with dryness or too many fine lines yet in the eye area so I didn’t see a huge difference.  I would but these again though for a treat.This product gets a positive Buzz rating from AngelaBee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2016-10-10-13-13-33 Lise Watier Nuit Sublime Creme Mask I wore overnight and did it hydrate my skin!  I bet this would be great in the middle of winter and I recommend giving this a try for anyone with dry skin.This product gets a positive Buzz rating from AngelaBee

 

 

 

 

 

What have you sampled lately?  What should I test out next?  Leave me a note in the comments.

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

BEE Organized

Beauty Boutique New Arrivals

Lancome Canada
The Honest Company
$10.99 Hair Spray & Dry Shampoo Sale at Beauty Brands. Shop Now.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,788 other followers

