//
you're reading...
Empties, Faves, Declutter

Sampled Out Sunday #5 and March Mini Madness Finale

This is the finale for March Mini Madness and #5 of Sampled Out Sunday.  Click on the links above to see my intro posts.  Do you think I used up 32 minis and samples during the month of March?

Each sample used will get rated using my exclusive system.

This product gets a Buzz Off rating from AngelaBee        This product gets a positive Buzz rating from AngelaBee     This product gets a BEE Shopping recommendation from AngelaBee

BUZZ Off means I won’t buy it or recommend it to anyone.  Positive BUZZ is for those items I like but didn’t love enough to put on my purchase list.  A BEE Shopping rating is for those products I plan to purchase and I recommend to you as well.

What I’ve Sampled Lately:

Clean Rain Eau de Parfum

I enjoyed used this perfume sample and would potentially purchase this scent in the future.  I’d give it a BEE Shopping recommendation.  Give it a whiff the next time you are at the perfume counter.  This product gets a BEE Shopping recommendation from AngelaBee

Some Essentials Vanilla Lotion Bar http://www.someessentials.com Coconut oil, shea butter, almond oil, beeswax and essential oils.

I’ve never used a lotion bar before and I think a full size of this Vanilla bar would be ideal.  You can also get this in a cream if you prefer.  Scents available are Vanilla, Sandalwood, Lavender, Warm Vanilla Sugar, or Rosemary.  Also contains natural SPF 6 which is an added bonus.  Check out Some Essentials and get some of your own. This product gets a positive Buzz rating from AngelaBee

Fresh Sugar Lip Serum Advanced Therapy with smoothing acmella flower

I enjoyed this serum and would use another sample.  It lasted me an entire week!  I would consider purchasing this product too.  My lips were super soft without having to use a goopy lip balm.  This product gets a positive Buzz rating from AngelaBee

 

I’ve used up 32 out of 32 samples for March Mini Madness!!  SUCCESS!!

 

Samples I planned, but didn’t finish:  Whish Shave Cream, Mary Kay Cafe Eu Lait Lip Gloss, Benefit Porefessional, Garnier Fructis Blow Out.  Clearly I used up other samples in place of these.  The shace cream, lip gloss, and Porefessional are all partly used up and the Garnier Fructis sample won’t get used until I decide to blow dry may hair, which is a rare occurence.

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Sampled Out Sunday #5 and March Mini Madness Finale

  1. Cute post! I love samples – I should totally do something like this on my blog!
    -Jenna ❤
    Follow back? The Chic Cupcake

    Like

    Posted by Jenna | April 16, 2016, 11:00 pm

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: BEST HAIR CARE TIPS - May 16, 2016

Leave a Reply

BEE Organized

Beauty Boutique New Arrivals

Lancôme Canada
Buy One Bundle, Get One Bundle from The Honest Company! 300x250

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,781 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

