//
you're reading...
Project Pan Challenges

Finish 7 By Spring Update #1

Spring this year will be on March 20, 2016 and I plan to have these 7 beauty products empty before that date.  See below for my progress.  Leave me a comment – do you think I will have all 7 finished?  All empties will count towards my MakeUp Use Up and Products I Want To Use Up Collab.  On most you will see a blue line to show my starting point.

2016-01-13 00.21.26EMPTY #1a!!!  Benefit Hello Flawless Foundation (deluxe sample) I really enjoyed and may in the future purchased a full size & e.l.f. Mineral Pressed Powder Foundation are a great combo for medium coverage.  I’m now using just the Pressed Powder Foundation either by itself or over liquid foundations as a setting powder.  I hit pan a couple days ago so that was exciting.

2016-02-19 14.05.01

 

Mary Kay Setting Spray is one of my favourites and I will have this done for sure before the finale.  There’s a blue mark showing about a quarter of the spray left.

 

 

 

 

 

 

No Shadows Complexion Enhancer I am using under my eyes for a brightener.  I blend it out with a beauty sponge.  No idea how much is still inside but this is the product I’m worrying about not finishing before the deadline.  I like it and would repurchase except I have 4 or 5 other similar pens in my stash.

 

 

Benefit Roller Lash Mascara is awesome and I recommend you try this out.  And how cute is the curling iron packaging?  This is starting to get goopy so may go into my empties before the March 20th deadline which is just over the 4 months of being open mark.

 

 

2016-01-13 00.19.30EMPTY #2!!  Avon Clinical Advanced Retexturizing Peel with 10% Glycolic Acid has been used up and I already have a new one waiting to be opened when I finish the toner I’m currently working on.  Love these, but can only use one every other day or my cheeks get a bit irritated.

 

 

 

 

 

EMPTY #3!!  Zaya Body Oil – see my complete review here.  I’m missing having a body oil on hand to apply after showers but need to get through a bunch of body lotions first before repurchasing this or my Landeva oil ( or both).  There was lots of product in this bottle.  Every time I thought it was going to be empty soon it just kept going.  I did take the pump out and get another 4 applications by pouring oil out into my hands.

 

 

 

2016-02-19 14.04.47Benefit The POREfessional Primer (smaller size) is my go to face primer because it blurs out pores.  I have at least two others in my stash and will repurchase when I run out.  I think there’s only 2 or 3 uses left in this tube.  You can see the blue line down near the black cap.

 

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

BEE Organized

Beauty Boutique New Arrivals

Lancôme Canada
Buy One Bundle, Get One Bundle from The Honest Company! 300x250

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,781 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

