//
you're reading...
Empties, Faves, Declutter

Five Friday Faves #10

These are my favourites of the moment starting top left and working clockwise.  I’m currently reading Drums of Autumn by Diana Gabaldon.  This is book 4 in the popular Outlander series.  Claire and Jamie are in Colonial America due to some misadventures.

My friend since age 5, Inge, recently gave me a sample of Micro-Dermabrasion Paste from Rodan + Fields Enhancements line.  This was enough product for John and I to each try it out and I LOVE it!!  It has a friendly citrus smell and my skin was left feeling incredibly soft.  I would suggest checking out the Preferred Customer Program for a discount.    For more details you can visit Inge’s website at inge.myrandf.com/ca

I am trying to take better care of my hands and nails so have reintriduced cuticle oil to my routine.  The one I’m using is California Mango, Mango Magic.  I apply this to my cuticles once a day and so far it’s assisting with hydration.

I’ve always loved colouring and now with the popularity of adult colouring books, lots of people are getting involved.  I find it calming and meditative.  I received Sharon Little’s Colouring Book for Christmas and I love her intricate and whimsical drawings.  You can order your book directly from Sharon or stop by Whispers of Eden Gift Shop in West Lorne.

I enjoy researching family history for myself and others.  In order to improve my skills, I watch tutorials on genealogy on the Ancestry YouTube channel.  Crista Cowan does a What’s New video each month so you can keep up to date on Ancestry functionality.  If you are new to genealogy or even if you are in need of a refresher, I highly suggest these videos.

This product gets a BEE Shopping recommendation from AngelaBeeSince these are favourites, you can assume they are all BEE Shopping rated.  For an explanation of this blog post series and how I got this idea, just read Five Friday Faves Intro.

 

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Discussion

One thought on “Five Friday Faves #10

  1. I’ve gotten addicted to colouring now, myself! Love it!

    Like

    Posted by Inge Prey | January 23, 2016, 4:56 pm

Leave a Reply

BEE Organized

Beauty Boutique New Arrivals

Lancôme Canada
Buy One Bundle, Get One Bundle from The Honest Company! 300x250

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,781 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

