//
you're reading...
To BEE or Not To BEE Reviews

To BEE or Not to BEE: Osmosis Harmonized H20 Review

I so appreciate being sent the Harmonized H20 Skin Perfection Dietary 2016-01-12 00.04.54Supplement from Osmosis +Pur Medical Skincare to review on my blog.

I followed the directions on the back of the bottle and ingested 7 pumps of this supplement morning and evening.  I had enough for about 3 weeks.  The only ingredient listed is water “enhanced with proprietary frequencies in the form of scalar waves.”

What interested me in this product was an article I was sent titled “The Skincare Routine That Cleared My Acne (and More), by Olivia Culpo“.  You can read it yourself here Byrdie article

Olivia and her esthetician Leslie Kritzer mention the Harmonized H20 may assist with psoriasis as well as acne or other skin issues.  I have psoriasis so I was hoping this would help me out.  It didn’t do anything in the 3 weeks I used it.  Now, I didn’t change my routine to include the other things Olivia did like exercise, a facial peel and the skin care products she used.  This product gets a Buzz Off rating from AngelaBeePossibly I would need to use this supplement consistently for longer than 3 weeks to see an improvement.  Due to the cost of $30.00 US, this product isn’t something I plan to repurchase.  Since I didn’t see any improvement and it’s essentially water that has been harmonized, I give this a BUZZ Off rating.

2016-01-12 00.04.27Should you wish to check out this or other Osmosis +Pur Medical SkinCare you can visit their website here.  There’s a whole range of serums, cleansers, moisturizers and more.  I would consider trying out their skin care products as topical treatments probably do more for skin issues.

 

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

BEE Organized

Beauty Boutique New Arrivals

Lancôme Canada
Buy One Bundle, Get One Bundle from The Honest Company! 300x250

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,781 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

