//
you're reading...
Project Pan Challenges

Pan That Palette Challenge Update 2

This product gets a BEE Shopping recommendation from AngelaBeeI give this palette from Eve Pearl a BEE shopping recommendation and will be repurchasing it at the upcoming Toronto IMATS in September.

I’ve challenged myself to use up (pan) this entire Eve Pearl Flawless Face Palette before the end of 2015.  Many bloggers and YouTubers have challenged themselves to pan an entire eye shadow palette like the Lorac Pro, but I figured cream products expire faster than powders and I like to be different.  Below you can see where I started in January, my first update in mid-March and now my mid-July progress.

Jan. 102014-11-27 Eve Pearl Cream Palette  2015-03-15 12.54.43Mar. 15

July 142015-07-14 22.46.32

2014-11-27 21.37.58I’ve got maybe four more uses until I finish up the foundations on the left.  Today I used a Q-tip to scrape both concealers from around the edges and into the centre of their pans for easier use.  The cream blush on the bottom right is showing pan now as well.  It doesn’t show in the photos but I have good dips in the middles of the yellow mattifier and the highlighter.  I plan to try using the highlighter as a one colour quick eye shadow look paired with liner and mascara to use it up faster.

<—- Swatches of the Flawless Face cream palette in Light from Eve Pearl.

Keep watching for my next update post and leave me a comment below.  What palette are you using right now?

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Leave a Reply

BEE Organized

Beauty Boutique New Arrivals
button

Introducing the NEW Exfoliating Peel Spray
The Honest Company
Amazing 16-Piece Haircare - Sample Bag. Valued at over $100.00 now at Beauty Brands. Perfect for stocking stuffers. Shop Now.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,795 other followers

