//
you're reading...
Beauty Buzz

Spring 2015 Benefit LuxeBox Product Reviews

2015-04-13 17.51.54  This was my first ever LuxeBox, which is a Canadian subscription service that ships quarterly.  Instead of the regular curated box, I opted in for the Benefit upgrade because I had heard so much about their products and never tried any.  I’m so happy I got this.

It’s Potent! Eye Cream is what I just started using every night.  it’s creamy and moisturizes well.  So far I really like it, but it’s only been a week, so will use it all up to give a good review.  Watch for it in a monthly empties post.

Benetint is meant to be a cheek and lip tint.  There is a small brush applicator in the cap and it’s really easy to put a couple swipes on your cheeks and blend it with your finger.  Don’t worry about the red colour, it isn’t as dark as the bottle, but gives your cheeks a gentle flush.  I’ve tried it on the lips, but it’s not really the colour I prefer for myself.  This is a tiny sample bottle, but I did just get a full size.

They’re Real Mascara is fantastic!!  You should run out right now and buy one.  The brush is perfect for separating your lashes and the spikes on the end help get those tiny ones in the inner and outer corners.  This formula does not smudge or flake.  I have a bunch of mascaras to use up right now, but this one is on my future purchase list.

The POREfessional PRO balm to minimize the appearance of pores is also an item I suggest you go out and buy.  I’ve already used this one up and have purchased another.  You don’t need much to spread over your entire face.  It’s a great primer before applying makeup and it did blur my pores.

GimmeBROW came in a full size in this LuxeBox and I love this too!  I use it everyday to set my eye brows.  It’s the perfect colour for me and has little fibres in it to fill in sparse areas.  The spooly is the perfect size, not too big and not too small.  I will be buying this when it runs out.

All in all my first LuxeBox was a complete success.  Check out Loose Button’s Seasonal Membership! Stay on top of current beauty trends every season.  http://myluxebox.com/#.VW5UBTM8Hbs.twitter

http://luxebox.refr.cc/ZKP27H2

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Leave a Reply

BEE Organized

Beauty Boutique New Arrivals

Lancome Canada
The Honest Company
$10.99 Hair Spray & Dry Shampoo Sale at Beauty Brands. Shop Now.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,788 other followers

