//
you're reading...
Project Pan Challenges

Finish 7 By Spring Update 2

I have been really concentrating on finishing up the seven beauty products I chose for this  Finish 7 By Spring challenge.  These are items that I love and I only have four left to use by March 20th!!!

I am including my starting pictures and my current updated ones so you can see how much progress I’ve made.  Some will show blue marks to indicate the progress where possible.

2014-12-31 16.35.35 2015-02-22 20.25.05  EMPTY #2!!! e.l.f. Essential Soothing Lip Balm:  I keep one in my purse and one in my desk at work and have used up both.  I figured out if you hold the tube up to the light you can see how much is left.  In the picture on the right are the two I have used up.  The color at the top isn’t product, but part of the container.  They are very moisturizing, smell great and are super affordable at only $1.00 each.

2014-12-31 16.35.12 EMPTY #1!!!  sample of Arbonne Corrective Eye Creme:  This was used up before my first update.  I decided I am not a fan.

2014-12-31 16.35.01 Julep Blank Canvas Mattifying Face Primer:  LOVE this!!  Click the picture for more information.  Because of the black container I cannot see how much I have left.  I use this about 3 times a week and guesstimate there is one third left.

2014-12-31 16.46.41Before2015-01-28 18.50.42Update 12015-02-24 21.15.37Update 2  Landeva Organics Oatmeal & Pink Clay Soap:  LOVE this too!  I cut this soap in half to use in the shower and as a facial cleanser.  Now just the shower half is left.

2015-02-24 21.22.46Mary Kay Mineral Foundation Powder in Ivory 1: You can see the line where I started and the fourth blue line where I am today.  I’ve been using it once in a while to set my foundation or CC Cream, but it’s not my favourite product during winter.  I cannot wait to finish this and move on to something else.

2015-02-24 21.17.48on the left EMPTY #3!!!  Mary Kay Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover.  My favourite remover.  Already opened a new bottle.  Mary Kay TimeWise Firming Eye Cream on the right.  You can see the lines on the right side of the bottle.  Needing this so much right now since it’s windy, snowy and cold.

Leave me a comment and let’s get a conversation going on what product(s) you want to use up.  Do you think I’ll finish up all 7?

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: February Empties | AngelaBee's Beauty Blog - March 3, 2015

Leave a Reply

BEE Organized

Beauty Boutique New Arrivals
button

Introducing the NEW Exfoliating Peel Spray
The Honest Company
Amazing 16-Piece Haircare - Sample Bag. Valued at over $100.00 now at Beauty Brands. Perfect for stocking stuffers. Shop Now.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,799 other followers

