//
you're reading...
Beauty Buzz

Versatile Blogger Award

Nomination for the Versatile Blogger Award

versatile-blogger-award-28-1-15

I have been nominated by fellow blogger, Abi, for the Versatile Blogger Award!  Thank you.  I had not heard about the award before today so I did a little bit of surfing and I am honoured to have been nominated.  I would like to thank Abi for nominating me and make sure to check out her blog here.  It’s fantastic.

The rules are:

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Share 7 facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 blogs
  • Link your nominees’ blogs, and let them know

7 Facts About Me:

  • I fall asleep listening to podcasts about history or the paranormal.
  • I watch ALOT of YouTube, mainly beauty related or conspiracy theories.
  • My favourite book and movie are Gone With The Wind.
  • My full time job is as Manager of the local historic house museum.
  • John and I don’t have kids, but have a cat Charley and a dog Jack.
  • I love Bees (cartoon ones, not the real ones), Minions and Tweety Bird.  Must be something about the colour yellow?
  • My last name is pronounced Bow-Beer (Bobier).

I nominate:

Check out everyone’s blogs.  They get a positive BUZZ.  This product gets a positive Buzz rating from AngelaBee

Thanks again Abi!  You’re as sweet-as-can-BEE.    bee happy meal box

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

BEE Organized

Beauty Boutique New Arrivals

Lancome Canada
The Honest Company
$10.99 Hair Spray & Dry Shampoo Sale at Beauty Brands. Shop Now.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,788 other followers

