//
you're reading...
Beauty Buzz

UPDATED What I Keep Reaching For 12

On Boxing Day I posted What I Keep Reaching For 12 featuring Landeva Organics.  Click on the post title to read my review.

After publishing, I went to their website http://landeva.com/ to place an order for another Hair and Body Oil, a second Oatmeal and Pink Clay Soap, and a sample pack so I could try a few more items and to get free shipping when you spend $50.  I received my order on December 31, that’s 6 days, during the Christmas season!

In the photo below on the left was how my products came packaged.  They included a hand written note thanking me for my order and my blog post.  I was also unexpectedly gifted a Konjac sponge, the Nourishing Detox Facial Soap and an Argan Oil & Frankincense Serum which is a retail value of $46.00!  I immediately posted a thank you and BEE Shopping recommendation on my Instagram for such excellent customer service.  Follow me on Instagram by clicking here.

2014-12-31 13.48.47       )

I included the picture on the right to show you what comes in the sample pack for $12.00 which arrives in a lavender mesh gift bag.  I’ve already put the Rose Nourishing Toner and Konjac sponge in the bathroom to use.  I am sure I’ll be reviewing these on my blog in the future, but for now here’s some positive BUZZ and BEE Shopping icons.

This product gets a positive Buzz rating from AngelaBee  This product gets a BEE Shopping recommendation from AngelaBee This product gets a positive Buzz rating from AngelaBee

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: January Empties | AngelaBee's Beauty Blog - January 31, 2015

Leave a Reply

BEE Organized

Beauty Boutique New Arrivals

Lancome Canada
The Honest Company
$10.99 Hair Spray & Dry Shampoo Sale at Beauty Brands. Shop Now.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,779 other followers

