//
you're reading...
Project Pan Challenges

TAG! Finish by Fall

I saw this TAG on Pebble Flintstone’s YouTube channel and thought it was a great idea to help motivate me to finish up some products that have been lingering in my collection.  Fall starts on September 22, 2014 so the plan is to use up the following products before that date.  I’ll then post and show you what I did or did not “Finish By Fall”.  I also TAG each of you to leave me a comment to tell me what product(s) you want to use up by Fall.  The goal is 5, but I actually have 10 I want to empty.  I know…overachiever.

Mary Kay Clarifying Mask, Mary Kay Fragrance Free Satin Smoothie, Mary Kay TimeWise Body Lotion, Mary Kay Extra Emollient Night Cream, Mary Kay Bella Belara Perfume Solid, Julep Pomegranite Body Scrub, Mary Kay Mineral Powder Foundation, Mary Kay Botanical Effects Cleanse for Oily Skin (not shown), Mary Kay Foundation Primer, Mary Kay Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20.  These item listed are at least half used.  Some are no longer available to purchase.  All are products that I like, but have been using newer versions or other products I like better.  I TAG every reader to join me to Finish 5 by Fall.  Leave your comments below.

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Leave a Reply

BEE Organized

Beauty Boutique New Arrivals

Lancôme Canada
Buy One Bundle, Get One Bundle from The Honest Company! 300x250

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,775 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

