//
you're reading...
Empties, Faves, Declutter

Product Empties – June 2014

I may review alot of beauty products, but you know I really love something if I use it up until the container is empty. Here are some items I’ve used up and I’ll tell you my thoughts and if I would repurchase or not.

Hydrate 3Mary Kay Botanical Effects Hydrate 3 (Oily Skin) I have already opened another. This is my daily moisturizer and I tend to use one every 3 months.  If you have Normal or Dry skin, there are Hydrate products in appropriate formulas for you as well.

avon pedi peelAvon Footworks Dual-Action Pedi-Peel aloe. I have horrible heels and this has helped me from peeling and cracking. Love this product.  I should use it more often. I have already repurchased 2 more when they were on sale.

dove ultimateDove Ultimate Supreme Sensitive Care Unscented Hypo-Allergenic Anti-Perspirant  Despite the long name this product worked as well as any other anti-perspirants I’ve tried.  Nothing special really.  I don’t have sensitive skin and I do prefer fragranced deoderants.  I would repurchase it, but I’m not loyal to a brand so it would have to be on special andI’d have to have a coupon to make it $1 or less.  We currently have a huge stockpile of deoderant so I don’t plan on shopping for more until next year.  Yes…I probably have enough for both John and I until next summer.

H&S shampoo Avon Hair removalJohn and I both used up a bottle of Head & Shoulders 2 in 1 Classic Clean Shampoo.  We alternate shampoos between 3 so it takes us awhile to use up hair products.  I would purchase this again, but right now I have a stockpile of shampoo to use up.

The Avon Skin So Soft fresh& smooth for sensitive skin Hair Removal Cream shown above is THE best hair removal lotion for the legs I have ever tried and I’ve tested many.  I’ve already used 2 tubes and have a third on the go and 4th as a back up. I also just ordered 2 more because they’re on sale.  You can get 2-3 uses from each tube and the hair just wipes off, leaving your legs so smooth afterwards.  You can follow my Avon Representative Julie Campbell’s group here https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/178368692368014/

I hope these product empties help you during your next shopping trip.  Please leave a comment, like this post, and share it on your social media accounts.  I appreciate hearing about the products you’ve used up lately.

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

BEE Organized

Beauty Boutique New Arrivals
button

Introducing the NEW Exfoliating Peel Spray
The Honest Company
Amazing 16-Piece Haircare - Sample Bag. Valued at over $100.00 now at Beauty Brands. Perfect for stocking stuffers. Shop Now.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,799 other followers

