//
you're reading...
Teen Tip Tuesday

Teen Tip Tuesday: MK@Play Triple Layer Tinted Lip Balms

TripleLayerTintedBalmThese lip balms were the very first thing I opened on Friday when my Mary Kay order arrived with all the new summer products.  I did what every girl (and woman) does first…..I smelled the lip balms and they all smell like fruit/candy!!!  As you can see in the pic below I swatched all four (on the right) and they give a hint of colour while being super moisturizing on the lips without being sticky.  Top to bottom are Atomic Red, In The Plum, Orange You Lovely, and Pink Again.  I have since tried all of them on and they all look good.
swatch may 2014
The swatches on the left are the new Bold Fluid Liners which will I’ll post about next week after I test them.
“Mary Kay At Play™ Triple Layer Tinted Balm

Wrap your lips in juicy beauty – this is your moment to shine! This comfortable-wearing, kissably delicious lip balm glides on smoothly and blankets lips in hydration. It provides a hint of colour, a touch of shine and a beautiful glow that brightens up the lips. Keep it one-step simple or use with Mary Kay At Play™ Lip Crayon and Mary Kay At Play™ Jelly Lip Gloss to layer your way to hundreds of unique lip looks.”

These are very affordable at $12.00 each and I would recommend these not only to teens, but all ages.  I’ll be carrying these in my purse from now on.  Visit the website to see the colour choices http://www.marykay.ca/makeup/marykayatplay/MKTripleLayerTintedBalm/default.aspx

Like me on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/bookmarks/pages#!/angelaforemanbobier and follow me on twitter @angelabee

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

BEE Organized

Beauty Boutique New Arrivals

Lancôme Canada
Buy One Bundle, Get One Bundle from The Honest Company! 300x250

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,781 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

