//
you're reading...
Beauty Buzz

Sunday Makeup Look of the Day

John and I are doing some errands and going for dinner and a movie to celebrate our 9th wedding anniversary (May 27).  I started with Cc Cream and highlighted with a highlighting pen.  Today I am wearing the new Bold Fluid Liner in Blue My Mind on my top lid only.  I used Granite mineral eye colour in the crease, new Ballerina Pink on the lid and Sparkling White under the brow bone.  I finished off my eyes with Black Lash Lengthening Mascara.  For lips is the new Pink Again MK@Play Triple Layer Tinted Lip Balm which I have also thrown into my purse for touch ups.  All these products are from Mary Kay Cosmetics.

For contouring I applied bronzer and then added peach blush to my cheeks.  Both are from my montly Julep Maven box in April. 

I highly recommend seeing the new XMEN movie, but make sure you have watched the previous movies or you will be a bit confused on how enemies are now friends. 

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

BEE Organized

Beauty Boutique New Arrivals

Lancôme Canada
Buy One Bundle, Get One Bundle from The Honest Company! 300x250

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,781 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

