//
you're reading...
Promotion of the Week

POTW: Facial Highlighting Pen

mary-kay-facial-highlighting-pen-shade-1-h-lFor the past couple months I have been watching Beauty Vloggers on YouTube.  Many of them do makeup tutorials and are very much into highlighting and contouring.  I have started using Mary Kay Facial Highlighting Pens each day to highlight specific areas of my face.  The product is sheer and has light reflecting properties to lift the shadowy part of the face.  I apply the pen after my foundation and concealer, just before applying my makeup.

Use this guide to choose your face shape and see suggestions on where to highlight.  For contouring also shown in the picture, you can use our Mineral Bronzer or a darker liquid foundation.

highlighting and contouring

Facial Highlighting Pen on Sale until Sunday, March 9th, 2014 for $15.00 when you prepay by cash, cheque or email money transfer. This offer only available in Canada from Angela Bobier. If you already have a MK Consultant, please contact her for your product needs.

519-768-2401

519-317-8255

angelabobier@gmail.com

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Discussion

28 thoughts on “POTW: Facial Highlighting Pen

  1. Hi! I just would like to give you a big thumbs up for your excellent information you’ve got here on this post.

    I am returning to your blog for more soon.

    Like

    Posted by yurtdışı eğitim danışmanlığı | March 29, 2016, 4:08 pm
  2. Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog
    post or vice-versa? My blog discusses a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you are interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

    I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

    Like

    Posted by serrurier montreal nord | February 27, 2015, 9:48 am
  3. Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some
    advice from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.
    I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions?
    Appreciate it

    Like

    Posted by serrurier toulouse petit | February 27, 2015, 1:58 am
  4. Every weekend i used to visit this web page, for the reason that
    i want enjoyment, as this this website conations genuinely
    good funny stuff too.

    Like

    Posted by houseware | February 26, 2015, 11:36 pm
  5. Thanks for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your
    efforts and I am waiting for your further write ups thanks once again.

    Like

    Posted by formation serrurerie madelin | February 26, 2015, 10:09 pm
  6. Appreciate this post. Let me try it out.

    Like

    Posted by serrurier paris 75004 | February 26, 2015, 7:31 pm
  7. Fantastic bblog yoou have here but I was wanting to know iff you knew of any user discussion forums tha cover the sasme topics discussewd in this article?
    I’d really like to bbe a part of community where I
    can get feedback frrom other experienced individuals
    that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please
    let me know. Kudos!

    Like

    Posted by Playlant.com | February 26, 2015, 2:19 pm
  8. I just like thee helpful information you supply on your articles.

    I’ll bookmark your weboog and check again right here regularly.
    I’m quite certain I’ll learn a lot off new stuff right right
    here! Good luck for the following!

    Like

    Posted by Alu Stolarija | February 26, 2015, 12:29 pm
  9. Awesome issues here. I am very glad to look your article.

    Thank you so much and I am looking ahead to contact you.
    Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

    Like

    Posted by stiuk gda�sk | February 26, 2015, 7:09 am
  10. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your blog.
    Do you everr run into any web browser compatibility problems?
    A handful of my blog audience have complained about my website not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari.
    Do you have any suggestions to help fix this issue?

    Like

    Posted by http://Xn--80aaaked2fmp.Xn--p1ai/user/MalcolmJauncey/ | February 25, 2015, 2:03 am
  11. I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be just
    what I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write
    content for you? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a
    few of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome weblog!

    Like

    Posted by online fashion shop | February 20, 2015, 11:51 am
  12. At this time it appears like Expression Engine is the preferred blogging platform out there right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

    Like

    Posted by http://chivz.com/ | January 5, 2015, 12:48 pm
  13. Hello there I am so thrilled I found your web site,
    I really found you by accident, while I was researching on Digg
    for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a marvelous post and a all round
    thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have
    time to read through it all at the minute but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time
    I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome
    job.

    Like

    Posted by publicize | December 6, 2014, 1:25 am
  14. Good article! We are linking to this particularly great
    post on our website. Keep up the good writing.

    Like

    Posted by Learn More | December 4, 2014, 1:40 am
  15. There’s definately a lot to learn about this issue.
    I like all the points you made.

    Like

    Posted by meal plans for diabetics | November 29, 2014, 7:48 pm
  16. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with some pics to drive the
    message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is excellent blog.
    A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

    Like

    Posted by cannabis news | November 29, 2014, 5:18 am
  17. Very interesting,thank you
    خرید کریو http://07.caspiannet1.asia/

    Like

    Posted by خرید کریو | November 28, 2014, 10:05 am
  18. First of all I want to say excellent blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was curious to find out how you center yourself
    and clear your head before writing. I have had
    difficulty clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out there.
    I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first
    10 to 15 minutes are usually wasted simply just trying to figure out how to
    begin. Any recommendations or hints? Thank you!

    Like

    Posted by wilderness Systems kayaks on Sale | October 17, 2014, 12:57 pm
    • I find I am better to write two or three posts in one sitting than to write, for example, one a day. I seem to get into the flow of things after the first post. I get my ideas and motivation from watching YouTube videos, reading magazines, and playing with cosmetics. What type of blog fo you have?

      Like

      Posted by angelabee | October 17, 2014, 1:33 pm
  19. I will immediately grasp your rss feed as I can not to find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please permit me know so that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Like

    Posted by adjustable kettlebell Amazon | September 1, 2014, 6:32 am
  20. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you could be a
    great author. I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will come back in the
    foreseeable future. I want to encourage that
    you continue your great writing, have a nice holiday weekend!

    Like

    Posted by spinning Exercise bike | August 31, 2014, 7:22 pm
  21. You could definitely see your skills withijn the work yyou write.
    The arena hhopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they
    believe. At all times follow your heart.

    Like

    Posted by idolize skinny fiber | July 7, 2014, 8:03 am
  22. This is а really good tip particularly to those fresh to
    the blogosphere. Short Ƅut very precise info… Many thanis for shаring thjis one.
    A mmust гead article!

    Like

    Posted by professional skin care for men | June 9, 2014, 11:03 am
  23. Аppreϲiate the recommendation. Will try it οut.

    Like

    Posted by beauty Products | May 20, 2014, 5:06 am
  24. Hɑve you ever thought about creating an e-book or guеѕt authoring on other sites?

    I have a blog based upon on the same informatіon you
    discuss and woսld love tо have you share some stories/infоrmation. I knoԝ my viewers would value ypur work.

    If you’re even remotelƴ interested, feel frеe to ѕhoot me an e mail.

    Like

    Posted by meant to be | May 17, 2014, 7:44 am
  25. Excellent site you’ve got here.. It’s diffіcult
    to fiոd excellent writing like yours these days.
    I truly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

    Like

    Posted by skin fast | May 16, 2014, 12:39 am
  26. Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it
    up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole
    thing. Do you have any suggesions for rookie blog writers?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    Like

    Posted by Luminist ole henriksen life eye gel | May 8, 2014, 4:21 am

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Project 10 Pan Mary Kay | AngelaBee's Beauty Blog - October 1, 2014

Leave a Reply

BEE Organized

Beauty Boutique New Arrivals

Lancôme Canada
Buy One Bundle, Get One Bundle from The Honest Company! 300x250

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,781 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

