//
you're reading...
Beauty Buzz

Beauty Buzz on Biore Charcoal Products

BioreCharcoalbioremask

Biore Canada sent these samples to me in the mail today.  Here’s my review on their new charcoal products.  Since I’m home recovering from surgery on Friday, I deserve some pampering right?  Tonight I tried the Self Heating One Minute Mask.  It delivered exactly what I expect from every mask I use….it left my face feeling softer (thumbs up).  I did enjoy the warmth as well, but the smell is odd and do NOT get it on your lips because it doesn’t taste great.  I didn’t see any difference in my pores, but you’d have to use any product more than once to notice something like that.  According to the package this mask can be used 2-3 times a week.  From what I’ve read online, charcoal not only exfoliates the dead skin cells, but removes toxins living underneath those cells.  Pretty cool.  Since it’s only to be left on for one minute, it’s a quick product to add to your beauty routine.

All in all I give Biore Canada Charcoal Self Heating One Minute Mask a “positive buzz “Positive Buzzand a “Bee Shopping” purchase recommendation.  Bee ShoppingMake sure you find it on sale and use a coupon.

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

BEE Organized

Beauty Boutique New Arrivals

Lancôme Canada
Buy One Bundle, Get One Bundle from The Honest Company! 300x250

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,775 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

