//
you're reading...
Beauty Buzz

Influenster Mystery Brand Is Garnier Fructis Damage Eraser

Guess what came in the mail today……Influenster and Garnier Fructis sent me 4 full size products of the new Damage Eraser line.  I have been using the Fortifying Shampoo,Fortifying Conditioner, and Split Ends Bandage Serum and my hair has never been so soft!  I was wrong about my orginal guess, but who cares when you get free products.

The box also included a Strength Reconstructing Butter so I’m curious to test that out tomorrow.

I saw the new display in WalMart on Tuesday and I thought the price of $4.27 per item was pretty affordable, especially when they do what they promise. “90% of hair’s strength reconstructed from root to tip”.  Go get some for yourself, but first see if you can find a printable coupon online.    1925189_10152196249519519_265838929_n

 

voxbox-blogimage-popup2

Contact me if you would like to be an Influenster. All I need is your email address and I will send you an invitation.  I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Discussion

5 thoughts on “Influenster Mystery Brand Is Garnier Fructis Damage Eraser

  1. I drop a leave a respojse each time I especially enjoy a post on a site or if I have something too add to the conversation. It’s caused by the passion displayed in the article I looked at.

    And on this article Influenster Mystery
    Brand Is Garnier Fructis Damage Eraser | AngelaBee’s Beauty
    Blog. I was moved enough to leavce a comment 😉 I actually do
    have some questions for you if it’s allright. Is it just me orr do a ffew of these remarks appear like written by brain dead individuals?
    😛 And, if you are posting on other online social sites, I woud likke to follow you.
    Could you make a list the complete urls of your community sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook
    page or twitter feed?

    Like

    Posted by small dogs that are great | June 18, 2014, 12:49 am
  2. Hey there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like tto follow you if that would be okay.
    I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

    Like

    Posted by Low Carb Diet | June 17, 2014, 3:45 am
  3. With havin sso much written content do you ever run into anyy
    issues of plagorism or copyright infringement? My blog haas
    a lot of unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it sees a
    lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know
    anyy wazys to help protect against content from being stolen? I’d certainly appreciate it.

    Like

    Posted by dwayne johnson workout | June 15, 2014, 8:50 pm

Leave a Reply

BEE Organized

Beauty Boutique New Arrivals

Lancome Canada
The Honest Company
$10.99 Hair Spray & Dry Shampoo Sale at Beauty Brands. Shop Now.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,786 other followers

