//
you're reading...
Body By Vi

Are You Swimsuit Ready for Canada Day?

I know, I know there’s still some snow on the ground and I’m blogging about swimsuits.  Canada Day, July 1st is in just over 90 days.  Are you ready to be wearing shorts, tank tops, and a swimsuit?  Not me.  I’ve spent the last 5 summers wearing capri pants and T-shirts because I’m uncomfortable with my weight.  NO MORE!  I plan to be 40 lbs slimmer by Canada Day to wear shorts and a tank top.  I’ll think about the swimsuit since we might have our new hot tub installed by then.

What is your fitness goal in the next 90 days?  Maybe you just need to tone up a bit with some lean muscle.  Maybe you only want to lose 10-15 lbs – that winter weight everyone’s talking about.  Either way, we need to talk, so you can check out the Body By Vi Challenge.

The Body by Vi™ Challenge is NOT another fad diet. The program is based on nutrition that helps you burn fat and keep lean muscle, boosts your metabolism and helps control hunger. The patented ingredients and formulas help you achieve your goals, on your terms with guaranteed results. Included in our program are nutrition guides, fitness tips and plans, and downloadable tracking tools.

I know you want to find out more.

Step 1: Call the Vi-Line for 3 minutes of info  507-726-3700

Step 2: Visit my website to watch a video www.angelabee.bodybyvi.com and fill out the form so I know you stopped by.

Step 3: Order your Challenge Kit from my website by clicking JOIN THE CHALLENGE (Start with at least the Shape Kit for 2 shakes/day).

OR  Sample the shakes in my home, your home, or at a Challenge Party and then order your Challenge Kit.

Step 4: Find 3 friends to join you on the challenge and get your next month’s kit FREE!

Are you going to say Glad I did and not Wish I Had??????  What will you be wearing on Canada Day?????????

Contact me ASAP: Angela Foreman-Bobier

519-768-2401  519-317-8255

angelabobier@yahoo.ca

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

BEE Organized

Beauty Boutique New Arrivals

Lancome Canada
The Honest Company
$10.99 Hair Spray & Dry Shampoo Sale at Beauty Brands. Shop Now.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,779 other followers

