//
you're reading...
Extreme Couponing

Freebies in my Mailbox Today

It is so exciting to get your mail and realize companies have sent you FREE stuff. 

I received my free Netipot and I only filled out the form 3 weeks ago.  Very quick shipping.

I also received a free sample of Purex 3-in-1 Laundry and a $2.00 off coupon to purchase the product.  I believe I went to www.purex.ca or www.purex.com to register for that sample.  Pretty sure I only filled that form out last week. 

You can view many more freebies at http://forum.smartcanucks.ca/canadian-freebies-samples/

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Discussion

One thought on “Freebies in my Mailbox Today

  1. ooh…what fun…freebies always brighten my day!!

    Like

    Posted by run4joy59 | February 9, 2011, 7:43 pm

Leave a Reply

The Honest Company - Shop Essentials!
e.l.f. cosmetics
JuiceBeauty.com

Canadian Beauty Bloggers

Follow Me on Instagram

Received these new Wild Naturals hair care products from @herbalessences and @bzzagent #thanks #bbloggersca Jack wasn't eating enough fruit so we bought him a toy banana.  We call it Banny and he loves it.  #dog #toy Bought these fabrics today for my 1745 #Scottish clothing for May 16-17 @backuspagehouse The Road to Culloden.  The blue isn't this bright in person though. #museum #event At a workshop today with Susan and Paula learning about #Ontario Land Records.  #paris #Museum

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,290 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,290 other followers

