//
you're reading...
Body By Vi

Due Diligence: ViSalus Body By Vi

http://www.angelabee.bodybyvi.com

for more information

I always tell people to really research a company before you purchase your kit to start your business or commit to ordering products on an autoship program.  ViSalus Body By Vi calls this doing your due diligence.  I really respect what I know of this company so far because they want you to ask questions, listen to calls, watch videos, attend a challenge party, and do some reading before you join them on their 90 Day Challenge. 

A long time friend who is also a Mary Kay Consultant has lost weight with the Body By Vi challenge and is promoting this company to others.  I am wanting to lose weight so I started asking some questions about the shakes.  Is it safe?  How much do they cost?  Do they really work?  How much money are you making?

Because I am curious and interested in how other companies work, I asked about the marketing & compensation plan.  Did you know they would pay for a BMW when you achieve a certain sales level?  Pretty cool. 

Their Refer 3 and Your Next Month is FREE is a fantastic idea.  So far as I can tell if you buy a weight loss kit and then refer 3 customers who also buy a kit of equal or greater value than yours, on autoship, then next month your kit is FREE.  Pretty good deal, so I’m definitely looking for 3 family, friends, or acquaintances who want to lose weight with me so I can get my shakes (and John’s) fo free.  If they refer 3 friends then they can get free products too.  That could be quite a large group of customers if everyone is refering 3 friends. 

So once I realized that, my brain got going wondering if instead of just customers, they were associates (promoters or distributors).  How much would someone make for helping others lose weight, feel great, and achieve their goals?  So I am planning on attending a Challenge Party on Saturday morning so I can actually taste the shakes and see what the buzz is all about.

On the internet, this company is getting rave reviews amongst the MLM, direct sales, party plan, and network marketing people.  I’ll keep you posted on what I find out and decide.  If you, too, are intrigued, let me know and I’ll get you some more information.  It would be good to have some power partners to encourage each other with losing weight. 

Check my website www.angelabee.bodybyvi.com 

Email me at angelabobier@yahoo.ca or leave me a comment.

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Discussion

14 thoughts on “Due Diligence: ViSalus Body By Vi

  1. First off Iwould like to say woneerful blog! I had a quick question that I’d liie to ask if you do not mind.
    I wwas curious to know how you center yourself and clear youir thoughts
    priorr to writing. I’ve had a tough time clearing my thoughts
    in getting my ideas out. Ido taqke pleasure in writing but it just sseems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips?
    Appreciate it!

    Like

    Posted by Pvc Prozori Majur | March 2, 2015, 9:13 pm
  2. I hardly leave a response, however after reading a few of the remarks on Due Diligence: ViSalus Body By Vi |
    AngelaBee’s Beauty Blog. I do have some questions for you if it’s allright.
    Could it be simply me or does it look as if like a few of these
    responses look like they are left by brain dead folks?
    😛 And, if you are writing at additional online social sites, I would like to follow
    you. Would you post a list of all of your public pages like your linkedin profile,
    Facebook page or twitter feed?

    Like

    Posted by http://youtube.com/watch?v=14qGao32j-Y | October 14, 2014, 12:00 am
  3. Excellent article. I absolutely love this site. Continue the
    good work!

    Like

    Posted by amway | March 5, 2014, 9:46 am
  4. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely
    donate to this excellent blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.

    I look forward to fresh updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group.

    Talk soon!

    Like

    Posted by Primerica Scam | February 11, 2014, 5:56 am
  5. I am truly grateful to the holder of this web page who has shared this impressive
    article at at this place.

    Like

    Posted by Visalus Review | February 10, 2014, 4:24 pm
  6. Hi Belinda,
    I have sent you an email with all the information on how to get started at my website http://www.angelabee.bodybyvi.com I look forward to working with you and earning our BMWs together!
    Angela

    Like

    Posted by angelabee | May 13, 2011, 2:59 pm
  7. Hello Angela I was/am a Mary Kay Consultant and looking for something
    different to do and I have been looking at Visalus for a while, I spoke with a young lady this morning about the business and she lives in New Jersey, but when I came across your information I was more excited because I have been keeping up with you for a long time with MARY KAY on this site because you stay so well informed, so tell me what are true thoughts on this company ViSalus, I want to join and make some money and win the Bimmer myself and help and many people as I can. Please get back with me when ever convenient for you and again THANKS FOR YOUR SITE!!!!
    Belinda you can call me if you wish: 214-535-6365 I live in Dallas, Texas and you may recruit me too……

    Like

    Posted by Belinda West | May 13, 2011, 12:59 pm

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: rent commercial property - March 5, 2015

  2. Pingback: Live Profits - February 28, 2015

  3. Pingback: Miami warehouse for rent - February 19, 2015

  4. Pingback: warehouse for sale miami - February 7, 2015

  5. Pingback: office space Manhattan - January 29, 2015

  6. Pingback: URL - December 28, 2014

  7. Pingback: Being A Work From Home Business Owner Isn’t For Everyone - February 19, 2014

Leave a Reply

BEE Organized

Beauty Boutique New Arrivals

Lancôme Canada
Buy One Bundle, Get One Bundle from The Honest Company! 300x250

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,781 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

