//
you're reading...
Party Plan

Angela’s Thoughts from Success in 10 Steps E-Book

Have a mentor. Who is yours?
Join a Mastermind Group. If you want to make $1 million/year then join a group with millionaires.
Ask your upline/sponsor/recruiter for help and support. (Email me for help angelabobier@yahoo.ca)

Become a mentor with a servant’s heart.
This is a listening business and a training/mentoring business, NOT a sales business.

List the 3 Reasons Why You MUST Be Successful. Here are mine:
1. To contribute equally to my marriage and household financially
2. There are people in this world that I am meant to meet, help, teach, and mentor.
3. To show other women that they too can be successful in business alongside their family and other activities.
Email me your list to angelabobier@yahoo.ca

Continually build a spider web of contacts and relationships. The larger your web of friends, acquaintances, contacts, and relationships, the more likely you are to be introduced to great opportunities and people.

Study and understand people in order to build better personal relationships.
This is NOT a numbers game, it’s about building relationships.

Your first committment MUST be to your people, NOT personal profit.

Look for someone who is asking for your help. Those are the people you want to work with.

Relate don’t recruit.

What’s most important to a propsective consultant?
1. Who YOU are
2. The support from YOU and your upline
3. Training provided
4. Compensation plan and earnings
5. Product
Notice that YOU, YOU, and YOUR TRAINING are the first 3 reasons people will join your team. So make sure they like you, and make sure they believe they can do this business.
Tell them how you work with people and what you do to help them be successful.

WHY should people choose YOU and your business?

Here’s why women should join my Mary Kay team:
Angela Foreman-Bobier’s success story – I’ve used Mary Kay products since 1991. I started my MK business in 1996 at age 19. 1st full year #5 in my National Area Court of sales. Unit’s Queen of Sales three times, Queen of Team Building three times, and appointed by my peers Unit Miss Go Give numerous times. Voted the National Area’s Miss Go Give for Seminar 2004. Team’s highest monthly production is over $10,000 and highest commission check to date is over $2850.00. Goal is to debut as a Sales Director July 1, 2010.

How I work with people and what I do to help them be successful:
I prefer to work with consultants in person, but use Facebook and the phone extensively too. I provide the words to get the best response to book your first skin care classes. We get together for a 2 hour orientation to go through your starter kit, go over new consultant product bonuses, and learn how to get off to a perfect start.
I meet with a National Sales Director and 2 Sales Directors in London every Monday night for training and recognition. All consultant can bring guests for makeovers and marketing.
I host a Power Potluck & training in my home (West Lorne) to build team spirit and for specialized training.
I offer all consultants to work with them for about 4 hours in person once per quarter (host a class, interviews, phone calls, training, whatever they think they need help with).
I email a short newsletter each Sunday called the Weekly Buzz
You can contact me on Facebook, Twitter, and there is training on my blog here.
Conference calls with National Sales Directors can be arranged on a weekly basis.

Lead generation – gift of friendship referrals, skin care surveys, displays, warm chattering, booking from classes
Prospect follow up & sponsoring – I help you do that until you are a Team Leader
Training – I handle new consultant orientation until you are in qualification to become a Sales Director

If you are interested in more information, I’d love to find out more about you to see if Mary Kay and my team are a good fit for you. Contact me anytime. http://www.marykay.ca/aforeman

This e-book can be found at http://www.mentoringforfree.com

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

BEE Organized

Beauty Boutique New Arrivals

Lancôme Canada
Buy One Bundle, Get One Bundle from The Honest Company! 300x250

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,768 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

