//
you're reading...
Random Thoughts

It’s My Birthday

Yep I’m 33 years old today. I don’t feel any different. John’s having a party for me this Saturday night, so that’ll be fun. Had to pay to renew my drivers license and buy a sticker for my car so there goes all my money. Why does the government make all that sruff due on your birthday. they should send us a gift instead of charging us money.
I appreciate all the birthday wishes on Facebook, Twitter, E-mail and phone calls. Thanks everyone!

About angelabee

BEE-lieve The BUZZ!! Beauty Consultant and Blogger Historic House Museum Manager Earning Diploma in Cultural Resource Management

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

BEE Organized

Beauty Boutique New Arrivals

Lancome Canada
The Honest Company
$10.99 Hair Spray & Dry Shampoo Sale at Beauty Brands. Shop Now.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,788 other followers

